4GDB Vinyl
4GDB Vinyl Master Sleeves

Artasee Presents: 4GDB Vinyl

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out

First Edition Double Album

Original Release Date: December, 2015!
The same 11 songs on the CD with the added enhancement of hearing it as it was designed to be heard, on vinyl.

“The overriding factor in all the choices made all the way through this project was how it's going to sound on vinyl.” - That’s a direct quote.
The first pressing will surely become an instant collector's item - so don't dillydally around, order it now. ** Includes two Mobile Fidelity Master Sleeves for your albums**
Track Listing:

  1. Come On In My Kitchen
  2. Slim’s Rock
  3. Hello Josephine
  4. Mother Earth Blues
  5. Funk It
  6. Last Date
  7. Pause For The Cause
  8. Fillin’ Station Man
  9. People Get Ready
  10. Boogie For Mr. Wills
  11. Devon Reed

First Edition Double Album and 2 Master Sleeves

Original Release Date: December, 2015!